온라인 바카라사이트 검증 카지노사이트 소개

에볼루션카지노 라이트닝바카라 온라인 홀덤 포커 사이트.

Uncategorized

2022 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series: Pinty’s Truck Race on Dirt Betting Odds & Pick

The 2022 NASCAR Camping Truck Series Pinty’s Truck Race on Dirt will be held at the historic Bristol Motor Speedway (Dirt) in Bristol, Tennessee on this Saturday, April 16 (TV—FS1, RADIO—MRN, SiriusXM; 8 pm EDT/7pm CDT/6 pm/MDT/5 pm PDT).카지노사이트

On Sunday at Bristol, the 2022 NASCAR Cup Series Food City Dirt Race will see Joey Logano try to defend his title on the Dirt in a race which may be very unpredictable, dangerous, but fun to watch visually with the surface, the shorter stock car Track.

NASCAR Drivers Matchups Are Better Bets Than Futures?

The 2022 NASCAR Camping Truck Series Pinty’s Truck Race on Dirt is the fifth race on the 2022 NASCAR Camping Truck World schedule and is one of two races on the circuit along with the Corn Belt Weekend at Knoxville Raceway in Knoxville, Tennessee.

Truex Jr., raced as a one-off for the Kyle Busch Motorsports team, and the win was his first-ever in the NASCAR Camping Truck Series. Ben Rhodes (ThorSport Racing), and Raphaël Lessard (GMS Racing) took 2nd and 3rd place in the inaugural race.

On April 7 in the 2022 NASCAR Camping Truck Series, William Byron (12/1 to win the 2022 NASCAR Food City Dirt Race, BetOnline) was the winner of the 2022 Blue-Emu Maximum Pain Relief 200 at Martinsville Speedway in Martinsville, Virginia.

The win by Byron in the fifth race in the 2022 Camping World Truck Series was his first of the year with Zane Smith winning Race 1 at Daytona, Chandler Smith winning in Week 2 in Las Vegas, and Corey Heim winning in Camping World Truck Series Week 3 in Atlanta.

Zane Smith won again in Week 4 at the Circuit of the Americas in Austin followed by the aforementioned win by Byron—also a force on the NASCAR Cup Series Circuit right now—in Week 5, so Smiths have won three times and non-Smiths have won twice.

The next stop on the 2022 Camping World Truck Series will be at the Darlington Raceway on Friday, May 6 for the Dead On Tools 200 in Darlington, South Carolina (TV—FS1, Radio—MRN, SiriusXM; 7:30 pm EDT/6:30 pm CDT/5:30 pm MDT/4:30 pm PDT).

The Pinty’s Dirt Truck Race is a 150-lap, 75-mile race run on Bristol Motor Speedway’s tight but lovable high-banked 0.533-mile Oval track which was changed to a Dirt surface with the 2021 running.

The race will be run in three Stages on Saturday: Stage 1 is 40 Laps, Stage 2 is 50 Laps, and the final and most important Stage 3 will be 60 Laps on the tight 4-turn Tennessee track.바카라사이트

The Camping World Truck Series ran its first Dirt Track race since 1970 with the running at Eldora Speedway and at Bristol, they reduced the banking from 28 degrees to 19 degrees, The weather on Saturday calls for Clouds, a Low of 40° with Rain a possibility.

Oddsmakers online sportsbook BetOnline currently has Chase Elliott (5/1) and Joey Logano (5/1) as the co-favorite to win in Bristol on Saturday night under the lights with Grant Enfinger (8/1), Stewart Friesen (8/1), and John Hunter Nemechek (9/1) following.

The top Auto Racing sportsbooks on the Internet offer legal odds online on NASCAR Camping World Truck Series, NASCAR Cup, NASCAR Xfinity Series, Trucks Series XPEL 225, F1, NHRA, Indianapolis 500, and all other major Car Racing Futures betting markets.

2022 NASCAR Camping Truck Series Pinty’s Truck on Dirt Winner Odds

  • Chase Elliott +500
  • Joey Logano +500
  • Grant Enfinger +800
  • Stewart Friesen +800
  • John Hunter Nemechek +900
  • Chandler Smith +1000
  • Ben Rhodes +1000
  • Zane Smith +1000
  • Austin Dillon +1200
  • Buddy Kofoid +1600
  • Matt Crafton +1800
  • Carson Hocevar +1800
  • Derek Kraus +2200
  • Christian Eckes +2800
  • Matt Dibenedetto +4000
  • Ty Majeski +5000
  • Tyler Ankrum +5000
  • Halilie Deegan +5000
  • Parker Kligerman +5000
  • Harrison Burton +5000
  • Kaz Grala +5000
  • Mike Marlar +5000
  • Tanner Gray +10000
  • Austin Wayne Self +10000
  • Chase Purdy +20000
  • Jack Wood +25000
  • Colby Howard +25000
  • Kris Wright +50000
  • Tate Fogleman +50000
  • Dean Thompson +50000
  • Lawless Alan +50000
  • Timmy Hill +50000
  • Blaine Perkins +50000
  • Spencer Boyd +100000
  • Andrew Gordon +100000
  • Jessica Friesen +100000
  • Keith McGee +100000
  • Norm Benning +100000온라인카지노

Leave a Reply